AGM Our New Life Members

Last night at our AGM Graeme Hare, John Montgomerie and Lex Smith were made life members of the Club for all the hard work they have been doing for us. Well done guys & thanks Janice for the photos

Also congratulations go to Rodger Burn and Christine Hardie who received the Leatherwood trophy for all the work they put in to running a successful Wednesday group and to Murry Alderson who is this years Tramper of the Year.

Also at the AGM we had an 85th Birthday Cake for the HTC which is pictured above being cut by Rodger, the oldest member there.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *